My next smart phone, the Samsung Galaxy S4…

..is in transit to the lovely state of New Hampshire as we speak and, barring any exceptions, I should have the device in my hands tomorrow afternoon.

I’m debating to record a proper unboxing video, but that would need me to wait until I arrived home to open the box and I’m not sure if I have the willpower to do that, or that I want to at all!

The Galaxy S4 is the talk of the web at the moment along with the HTC One, so do you lot really need yet another person reviewing a device that’s not too far removed from its predecessor?

If you’re reading this, let me know if you think I should, and I possibly shall.Β  πŸ™‚

like a cat with catnip

  1. Me having my eyes glued on the Note III. The Galaxy S4 is of course a feature rich device, but for me, Note series takes it to an upper level. \m/

    Can’t wait to have my hands on the Note III.

    • Not much to see yet for the Galaxy Note 3, but I was considering waiting for it too. Ultimately, I didn’t have the time to wait for it’s eventual release, nor even the time to wait for an official confirmation plus specs. I’d have loved to wait for it, but I just couldn’t this time.

      I’m sure it’s going to be a grand device! Just not sure if you’ll be able to fit it in your pockets. πŸ˜€

      • Haha πŸ˜› πŸ˜€

        Hope i would be able to carry it with one hand πŸ˜›

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
